Currently, following countries and their institutions are the members of the Avian ORFeome Consortium:

  • Partners

    Warning: Undefined variable $and in /home/avianorfeome/public_html/urlbodies/contents.php on line 284
    S.No Country Name Institute Name Institute Logo Contact Person
    United States United States
    Iowa State University Iowa State University Susan J Lamont
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Lancaster University Lancaster University Muhammad Munir
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Royal Veterinary College Royal Veterinary College Fiona Tomley
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    The Pirbright Institute The Pirbright Institute Venugopal Nair and Holly Shelton
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    The Roslin Institute The Roslin Institute Jacqueline Smith
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    University of Arizona University of Arizona Fiona McCarthy
    Australia Australia
    University of Qeenslands Genomics Initiative University of Qeenslands Genomics Initiative David Burt

    Cookie Policy: We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. You can find out more about the cookies by clicking here.

    Accept cookies